Cal Coop School Board Members


BARNET

Louis Bushey, Vice Chair lbushey@kidrow.net

Dave Warden dwarden@kidrow.net

Susan Roberts sroberts@kidrow.net


WALDEN

Judy Clifford budjudysquaremoo@hotmail.com

Ray Lewis, Sign Warrant rlewis@waldenschoolvt.education

Rusty Shedd rshedd@waldenschoolvt.education


WATERFORD

Heather Gonyaw , Chair heather.gonyaw@ccsuvt.net

Mary-Em Saar maryem.saar@ccsuvt.net

Kim Willey kim.willey@ccsuvt.net


Bobby Farlice-Rubio, Clerk - Barnet bfarlicerubio@kidrow.net

Fred Saar, Treasurer - Waterford fasaar@outlook.com